From the Cutting Room Floor. 3|12

With every click of the shutter button, there’s bound to always be more than just one favourite. Some nights, it makes my decision very hard when choosing what one to portray for my 365 photography project. Here, under this category, at the end of each month, I’ll be posting a few of my favourites that missed out on their chance in the limelight!

 

 

And just like that March is over and Easter is upon us! A few here at the beginning are from my phone, before I got my camera – and since then I haven’t stopped snapping, so it’s a fairly long string of images to end this month =) ENJOY!

 

Flower of Life.

The movement of sound.

Monkey Morning.

Turmoil at the white stripes.

Bravery.

Crisp.

ATTAAACK!

Reflections.

Starry Eyed Jetty.

Excitement of Life.

New Life.

fishermans prep.

fishermans prep.

Gulls at the Mole.

Gulls at the Mole.

South Mole Lighthouse.

South Mole Lighthouse.

Seagulls at Sunset.

Seagulls at Sunset.

Skype Head.

Skype Head.

Light on Perth City.

Light on Perth City.

 

HAPPY EASTER TO ALL!

Snap ya Later _[o]_

Leave a Reply

